MENU

John Marshall

high school

Board Meetings
Board meetings are typically held in the Teachers Lounge at 6:30pm on the 2nd Monday of the month.  

Meetings are open to all members of the John Marshall Booster Club.

If you have questions, comments, or suggestions, please attend one of our board meetings.
                   

Board Meetings 2015-2016

Monday Aug 8, 2016 in Teachers Lounge 
Monday Sept 19, 2016  in Teachers Lounge
Monday Oct 10, 2016 in Teachers Lounge
Monday Nov 14, 2016 in Teachers Lounge
Monday Dec 12, 2016 in Teachers Lounge
Monday Jan 9, 2017 in Teachers Lounge
Monday Feb 13, 2017 in Teachers Lounge
Monday March 13, 2017 in Teachers Lounge
Monday Apr 10, 2017 in Teachers Lounge
Monday May 8, 2017 in Teachers Lounge

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.