MENU

John Marshall

high school

Board Meetings
Board meetings are typically held in the Teachers Lounge at 6:30pm on the 2nd Monday of the month.  

Meetings are open to all members of the John Marshall Booster Club.

If you have questions, comments, or suggestions, please attend one of our board meetings.
                   

Board Meetings 2018-2019

Monday Aug 13, 2018 in Faculty Lounge 
Monday Sept 10, 2018 in Faculty Lounge 
Monday Oct 8, 2018 in Faculty Lounge
Monday Nov 12, 2018 in Faculty Lounge
Monday Dec 10, 2018 in Faculty Lounge
Monday Jan 14, 2019 in Faculty Lounge
Monday Feb 11, 2019 in Faculty Lounge
Monday March 11, 2019 in Faculty Lounge
Monday Apr 8, 2019 in Faculty Lounge
Monday May 13, 2019 in Faculty Lounge

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.